intro en gbicon read more

day1 en usicon read more

day2 en usicon read more

day3 en usicon read more

Welcome to Egypt

map egypt with pinsYour journey starts and ends in Hurghada at the Red Sea. You are free to book the trip to and from Hurghada by yourself. But we are at your disposal to give you some hints if you need our assistance in finding and booking economic flights.

From Hurghada you head for Luxor, the antique Royal City of Theben. It is called „The Heart of Egypt“ by our Egyptian friends. You will get to know a lot of antique places where you will find the opportunity to meditate.

In Luxor you can also experience the therapy by an Egyptian healer who was able to beware his healing knowledge as a family tradition which goes back to the time of the old pharaohs.

Having left Luxor, you will travel further to Kairo where you can visit the pyramides, the Sphinx and the famous Egyptian Museum where you also find the possibility for a quiet meditation.

You will finalize your journey again in Hurghada where you started some days before. If you like you can take your time for some relaxing days for swimming and diving. It is possible to book this event additionally to our offer.

day4 en usicon read more

day6 en usicon read more

day7 en usicon read more

einleitung weissicon read more

tag1icon read more

tag2icon read more

tag3icon read more

Willkommen in Ägypten

map egypt with pinsDeine Reise beginnt und endet in Hurghada am Roten Meer. Die Anreise dorthin und auch die Rückreise von dort buchst du selbst. Wir geben dir aber gerne Tipps, wie du günstige Flüge findest.

Von Hurghada geht es nach Luxor der antiken Königsstadt Theben. Unsere ägyptischen Freunde nennen sie "Das Herz Ägyptens". Dort erlebst du viele der antiken Stätten und hast immer wieder Gelegenheit dort auch zu meditieren.

In Luxor kannst du auch Behandlungen durch einen ägyptischen Heiler erfahren, der sein Heilwissen aus der Familientradition erhalten hat, die bis in die Zeit der Pharaonen zurück geht.

Von Luxor geht es dann weiter nach Kairo, wo du die Pyramiden, die Sphinx und das berühmte Ägyptische Museum sehen wirst. Auch hier gibt es wieder Gelegenheit zur Meditation.

Der Abschluss der Reise erfolgt wieder in Hurghada. Hier hast du die Möglichkeit noch ein paar Tage Bade- oder Tauchurlaub anzuhängen. Diese kannst du als Ergänzung zu unserem Angebot gleich mitbuchen.

tag4icon read more

tag5icon read more

tag6icon read more

tag7icon read more